SLA Faculty Assembly

Permanent URI for this community

The Faculty of the School of Liberal Arts will consist of all persons on tenure or accumulating credit toward tenure in the School of Liberal Arts, resident lecturers, and any persons whose membership is ratified by majority vote of those present and voting at a regular meeting of the Faculty Assembly.


Communities in this Community

Now showing 1 - 1 of 1

Collections in this Community

Now showing 1 - 4 of 4
This material may be protected by U.S. Copyright Law (Title 17, U.S. Code), which governs reproduction, distribution, display, and certain other uses of protected works. The user of this material is responsible for compliance with the law.