Liberal Arts, Indiana University School of

Permanent URI for this community

The IU School of Liberal Arts is the home of the humanities and the social sciences at IUPUI. The School contains 11 departments, 14 academic programs and six institutes and research centers.


This material may be protected by U.S. Copyright Law (Title 17, U.S. Code), which governs reproduction, distribution, display, and certain other uses of protected works. The user of this material is responsible for compliance with the law.